The Time Has Come! Off to China!

Well this is it!

I’ve gotta go to my Mum’s wedding this weekend (starting from tomorrow… talk about making a meal of it…) and then I’m coming back and flying to Beijing on the Wednesday. Once I land, I’ll be reintegrating myself into China (i.e. Eating lots of tasty street food) and finding a place to stay. On the Monday I will start my new job, which I may or may not be able to tell you about, so I need to settle in there too.

.

Seriously, this was one of the Google Image Search pictures for 'Wedding From Hell'. I will be as happy as this guy when I land in China though...

.

Suffice to say, I won’t be available to blog for a while. I’ll see what I can do but don’t expect much over the next 2 weeks. Things are finally getting busy.

Until next time, enjoy yourselves!

.

.

Sam

